Man From wholesale Mo' wholesale Wax outlet sale

Man From wholesale Mo' wholesale Wax outlet sale

Man From wholesale Mo' wholesale Wax outlet sale
Man From wholesale Mo' wholesale Wax outlet sale__left


Soundtrack album to the forthcoming documentary The Man from Mo'' Wax that charts the life of pioneering UK electronic/trip-hop figure James Lavelle, whose presence in the scene as a DJ, producer and label head remains pivotal today, nearly three decades into his career. The soundtrack features tracks from the film that chart the life of Lavelle + his label Mo'' Wax including: - artists that inspired him to create Mo'' Wax such as Hiroshi + Kudo, Zimbabwe Legit, Marie ''Queenie'' Lyons + The Wild Bunch - trip-hop classics from Mo'' Wax by DJ Shadow, La Funk Mob, Attica Blues, Dr. Octagon, DJ Krush + RPM - essential Lavelle productions/co-writes with Thom Yorke, Ian Brown + Queens of the Stone Age The film features interviews with DJ Shadow, Joshua Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, Massive Attack''s Robert Del Naja (3D), Ian Brown, Futura, Thom Yorke and Grandmaster Flash who help tell the remarkable story of one of the most enigmatic yet influential figures in contemporary British culture. Unearthed from over 700 hours of footage including his exclusive personal archive spanning three decades, The Man from Mo'' Wax is an exhilarating, no holds-barred ride through Lavelle''s career highs and lows.

Track Listings

1 Unkle - Back and Forth
2 Zimbabwe Legit - Doin'' Damage in My Native Language (Shadow''s Legitimate Remix)
3 Marie ''Queenie'' Lyons - See and Don''t See
4 The Wild Bunch - Friends & Countrymen
5 Hioshi Fujiwara + Kudo Featuring DJ Milo - Return of the Original Art Form (D.J Mix)
6 RPM - Food of My de - Rhythm
7 Blackalicious - Swan Lake
8 La Funk Mob - Ravers Suck Our Sound and Get F*#k
9 Attica Blues - Contemplating Jazz
10 Dr. Octagon - Blue Flowers
11 DJ Krush - Kemuri
12 DJ Shadow - Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)
13 Unkle Featuring Thom Yorke - Rabbit in Your Headlights
14 Queens of the Stone Age -... Like Clockwork
15 Unkle Featuring Ian Brown - Reign
16 DJ Shadow - What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1)

Product information